CLUB MEMBERSHIP...

Abbott, Phillip
6101 Pier Place Drive
Lakeland, FL. 33813
Cell Tel: 863-533-9471
Email: PEAbbottdds@GMail.Com
_______________________________________

Blair, Jeff & Allison / Will , Wesley.
116 Sienna Pace Court
Mooresville, NC. 28117
Home Tel: 704-609-3157
________________________________________

Briceno, Pedro & Pedro, JR.
13515 Matanzas Place
Lakewood Ranch, FL. 34202
Cell Tel: 215-380-8714
Email: YaHoo.com
________________________________________

Clark, Jane & Jeff
628 Remington Road
Lakeland, FL. 33811
Home Tel: 863-647-1147
Email: J.ClarkSR@Verizon.net
________________________________________

Coombs, Dawn & Fred
( Winter address )
2180 San Marcos Circle
Winter Haven, FL. 33880
Home Tel: 863-268-8870
Email: DawnGreen47@Hotmail.com
( Summer Address )
210 Burke Lane
Mayberly, Ont. KOH 2BO
PHONE: 863-268-8870
________________________________________

Cozier, Art
5700 Moonlight Circle / Orlando, FL. 32809
CELL Tel: 407-760-1249
Email: ACozier@Nautique.Com
________________________________________

Dees, Frankie
100 Diesel Road / Mulberry, FL. 33860
Home Tel: 863-425-0322
Email: JumpDees@TampaBay.RR.com
________________________________________

Domanski, Don
202 Lake Mariam Drive, Suite E1
Lakeland, FL. 33813
Home Tel: 863-644-7772
Email: Don.Domanski@FFBic.com
________________________________________

Downs, Rick & Ricky
16466 Redington Drive
Redington Beach, FL. 33708
Home Tel: 727-424-0970
Email: RickD@McLainFoods.com
________________________________________

Evans, Mike, Benjamin & Katlyn
11431 Flora Springs Drive
Riverview, FL.
Cell Tel: 813-285-9440
Email: Mike.Evans1@Yahoo.Com
_________________________________________

Glynn, Bill & Will
5726 Coveview Drive
Lakeland, FL. 33813
Home Tel: 863-581-6890
Email: B.Glynn@USAWS.Com
________________________________________

Hirst, Mike & Josefin
439 Archaic Drive
Winter Haven, FL. 33880
Cell Tel: 863-278-1830
Email: MHirst@GMail.Com
________________________________________

Huckle, Ray
5727 Gibson Shores
Lakeland, FL. 33809
Home Tel: 863-859-6078
Cell Tel: 863-797-3161
Email: SkiHuck@GMail.Com
________________________________________

Johnston, Ruth
P.O. Box 1013
Mulberry, FL. 33860
Home Tel: 863-425-5774
Cell Tel. 863-393-5903
Email: RJohn10514@AOL.Com
_______________________________________

Jani, Dean, Ann & Sydney
3934 Windchime Lane
Lakeland, FL. 33811
Home Tel: 863-648-9156
Cell Tel: 863-370-0678
Email: Dean1018Jani@Yahoo.com
________________________________________

Kajander, Ann
88 South High Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario Canada P7B 3K4
Home Tel: 807-345-1110
Summer: 807-977-28-60
Ann's Cell: 807-621-4828
Wally's Cell: 807-626-2299
Email: Ann.Kajander@Lakeheadu.CA.
________________________________________ 

Laskey, Donna
805 Susan Place
Bartow, FL. 33830
Home Tel: 863-519-4554
Email: DLaskey805@Verizon.net
________________________________________

Martins, Bill & Pauley, Connor
8775 Ashworth Drive
Tampa, FL. 33647
HOME: 813-973-3122
CELL: 813-992-3293
Email: Bill28Off@MSN.com
________________________________________

Newth, Michael
3126 Sprit Lake Road
Winter Haven, FL. 33880
CELL: 785-548-5516
Email: MNewth@USAWaterSki.Org
________________________________________

Piercy, Janet & Bud
1134 EP Lane
Ashland, NE. 68003
CELL #'s: 404-616-7635 (OR) 402-639-4229
Email: SkiBuddy@Yahoo.Com
Email: JLPiercy44@Yahoo.Com
_______________________________________

Prociw, Janice & Steve
1806 San Point Drive
Carter Lake, IA. 51510
Cell: 402-659-6089
Email: JProciw@Cox.Net
________________________________________

Reed, Kim
3318 West Osborne Avenue
Tampa, FL. 33614
Cell Tel: 949-395-8717
Email: TheKimReed@HotMail.com
________________________________________

Rouleau, Paul
4518 Hallam Lane
Lakeland, FL. 33813
Home Tel: 863-701-9623
Cell Tel: 863-608-0887
Email: PaulandPATR@MSN.com
________________________________________

Tyson, Steve
5089 Highlands by the Lake Drive
Lakeland, FL. 33813
Home Tel: 863-607-9921
Cell Tel: 863-294-1920
Email: STyson@TampaBay.RR.com
________________________________________

Switzer, Donna & Stan
P.O. Box 198
Mulberry, FL. 33860
CELL: 863-647-8212
Email: DS.Switzer@Verizon.Net
________________________________________

Walsh, Brian, Connor & Sidney
515 Crescent Hills Way
Lakeland, FL. 33813
Home Tel: 863-644-7374
CELL: 863-698-1301
Email: B.Walsh@HighlandHomes.org
________________________________________

Wilson, Jay & Jerre
410 Hibriten Way
Lakeland, FL. 33803
Home: 863-944-1846
Email: JerreWilson40@GMail.Com
________________________________________


Ski Paradise Incorporated is located at 4025 SR 60 East in Mulberry, Florida. All rights reserved, Copyright (c) 2011.